Board members

Members of the Board of Directors Position Academic Degree Email
Mahdi Bashti Acting M.D. and Member of the Board of Directors Master’s Degree bashti@hormozgancement.com
Daryoush Bazri Chairman of the Board Bachelor’s Degree bazri@hormozgancement.com
Mohammad Hossein IranManesh Vice-chairman Bachelor’s Degree iranmanesh@hormozgancement.com
Hassan Asgharzadeh Member of the Board Bachelor’s Degree asgharzadeh@hormozgancement.com
Mehrdad Ebrahimi Member of the Board

 

Deputies Position ‌Academic Degree Email
Mohammad Tabatabaiee Factory Manager Master’s Degree, Executive Management tabatabaee@hormozgancement.com
Hasan Harati Financial & Economic Deputy Supervisor Master’s Degree, Financial Management harati@hormozgancement.com
Seyed Hasan Hoseini Executive Deputy Supervisor Master’s Degree, Industrial Engineering hosseini@hormozgancement.com
Amir Sajdeei Deputy Head of Commercial Affairs Master’s Degree, Project Management and Construction sajdeei@hormozgancement.com
SWITCH THE LANGUAGE