HORMoZGAN cEMENT CO.
HOME
پارسی
 
Board members
 

 
Email Position   Academic Degree ‌
Members of the Board of Directors
‌‌‌‌afsah@hormozgancement.com
Chairman of Board
of Directors
Bachelor’s Degree
 Mahmood Afsah Hoseini
Rahmatinia@hormozgancement.com
Member of the Board
Master’s Degree

Abbas Rahmatinia
Bazri@hormozgancement.com
Member of the Board

Bachelor’s Degree
Daryoush Bazri
rahmanzadeh@hormozgancement.com Acting M.D. & Member of Board of Directors
Bachelor’s Degree
Jafar Rahmanzadeh
Asgharzadeh@hormozgancement.com
Member of the Board
Bachelor’s Degree
Hassan Asgharzadeh



‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌‌‌‌ Email
Position ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌Academic Degree ‌ ‌‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌‌
Deputies
Tabatabaee@hormozgancement.com
Factory Manager Master’s Degree, Executive Management Mohammad Tabatabaiee
purchase@hormozgancement.com Commercial & Market Development Deputy Master’s Degree, Business Administration Abbas Rahmatinia
s.khanipour@hormozgancement.com Financial & Economic Deputy Master’s Degree, Financial Management
Saied Khanipour
khaleghi@hormozgancement.com Executive Deputy Master’s Degree, Management  Babak Khaleghi
Review: 996
Date: 2017/04/04
Notices of Hormozgan Cement Co. in Codal System
Commercial & Sale Division:
purchase@hormozgancement.com
export@hormozgancement.com
sale@hormozgancement.com
Communication with Management:
Rahmanzadeh@hormozgancement.com
President’s Office
Government Database
Sepah Bank
Ministry of Industry, Mine & Trade
Omid Investment Management Co.

All rights of this website belongs to hormozgan cement co.
Powered by DorsaPortal