HORMoZGAN cEMENT CO.
HOME
پارسی
 
Board members
 
 
 
 
 
Email Position   Academic Degree ‌
Members of the Board of Directors
bashti@hormozgancement.com
Acting M.D. and Member of the Board of Directors
Bachelor's Degree
Mahdi Bashti
bazri@hormozgancement.com
Member of the Board
Bachelor's Degree
Daryoush Bazri
iranmanesh@hormozgancement.com
Chairman of the Board
of Directors 
Bachelor’s Degree
Mohammad Hossein IranManesh
asgharzadeh@hormozgancement.com Member of the Board
Bachelor’s Degree
Hassan Asgharzadeh
afsah@hormozgancement.com
Member of the Board
Bachelor’s Degree
 Mahmood Afsah Hoseini



‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌‌‌‌ Email
Position ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌Academic Degree ‌ ‌‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌‌
Deputies
tabatabaee@hormozgancement.com
Factory Manager Master’s Degree, Executive Management Mohammad Tabatabaiee
purchase@hormozgancement.com Commercial & Market Development Deputy Bachelor's Degree Mahmood Afsah Hoseini
s.khanipour@hormozgancement.com Financial & Economic Deputy Master’s Degree, Financial Management
Saied Khanipour
khaleghi@hormozgancement.com Executive Deputy Master’s Degree, Management  Babak Khaleghi
Review: 1119
Date: 2017/11/20
Notices of Hormozgan Cement Co. in Codal System
Commercial & Sale Division:
purchase@hormozgancement.com
export@hormozgancement.com
sale@hormozgancement.com
Communication with Management:
Rahmanzadeh@hormozgancement.com
President’s Office
Government Database
Sepah Bank
Ministry of Industry, Mine & Trade
Omid Investment Management Co.

All rights of this website belongs to hormozgan cement co.
Powered by DorsaPortal